HOSPA Hospitality Finance, Revenue and IT Professionals
 
Date & Time
Event Name
Location
 
All
Tue 10 Jul 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - Cross Community
Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - Asset Management
London
Sun 09 Sep 2018
London Hospitality Festival
London
All
Mon 10 Sep 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - Book Direct and Meta Search
London
Mon 17 Sep 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting
Birmingham
Mon 08 Oct 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - IT
London
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Annual Hotel Conference 2018
Manchester
Tue 16 Oct 2018
The Independent Hotel Show 2018
London
All
Thu 01 Nov 2018
HOSPACE 2018
London
Thu 06 Dec 2018
HOSPA Christmas Lunch 2018
London